This is the "Find Articles" page of the "World Religions" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

World Religions   Tags: aic, religion  

Last Updated: Dec 6, 2016 URL: http://libguides.aic.edu/world_religions Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Logging into the Databases and Library Catalog

To log into the databases, use your AIC email address IN ALL CAPS and your primary phone number. Call the library if you are not sure what we have as your primary phone number. If you have trouble logging in, you can alse email reference@aic.edu. Someone will get back to you within a day or two. 


Example:

Username: YELLOW.JACKET@AIC.EDU

Password: 5551234567

Library Databases

  • ProQuest Religion
    Provides access to peer-reviewed, scholarly journals. Many in full-text.
  • Religion and Philosophy Collection
    Religion and Philosophy Collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines of interest to both researchers and general users. The database offers balanced content that covers topics across a wide range of philosophies and religions.
  • Gale Virtual Reference Library
    A mix of more than 50 full-text E-reference books in a range of subjects including covering the arts, business, the environment, history, literature, medicine, multicultural studies, geography, and science
  • Academic Search Premier
    General academic database covering a wide variety of disciplines. Full-text peer-reviewed scholarly journal articles, newspaper, and magazine articles from more thousands of sources.
  • SAGE Premier
    Select Theology & Biblical Studies from the list of disciplines.
  • Opposing Viewpoints in Context
    Offers a range of perspectives on important issues to help critical-thinking skills using reference, periodical, news, primary and multimedia sources.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Nancy Little
Contact Info
413-205-3419
Send Email

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Katie Beth Ryan
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip