This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Sports Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Sports Management  

Last Updated: Nov 9, 2016 URL: http://libguides.aic.edu/sport_mgmt Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Recommended Databases

What are the best databases for sports management research?

  • Business Source Premier
    The industry's most popular business research database, featuring the full text for more than 2,200 journals. Full text is provided back to 1965, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Includes company profiles and industry reports. . You can find a tutorial on how to search in this database here
  • Academic Search Premier
    General academic database covering a wide variety of disciplines. Full-text peer-reviewed scholarly journal articles; newspaper, and magazine articles from thousands of sources. You can find a tutorial on how to search in this database here
  • IBISWorld
    Find: industry reports, industry risk rating reports, global industry research reports, business environment reports. IBISWorld provides valuable insight into America’s 700+ industries, so you can make better business decisions, faster.
  • ProQuest Central (Business)
    This collection of ProQuest databases includes ABI/Inform, Hoover's Company Profiles, and ProQuest Asian Business & Reference. In addition, an extensive collection of newspapers, such as the Wall Street Journal, are available.
  • SAGE Premier
    More than 550 scholarly, peer-reviewed journals from SAGE Publications, with full-text access going back to 1999. Includes collections in Education, Psychology and Criminal Justice. You can find a tutorial on how to search in this database here
  • LexisNexis
    News, business, and legal information, including full-text newspapers and periodicals from all over the world, company profiles and histories, SEC filings, press releases, case law, and legal briefs.
 

Find Journal by title

Enter the title of the journal here

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Nancy Little
Contact Info
413-205-3419
Send Email

Google Scholar Search

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip