BookArticleWebsite
This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Science   Tags: biology, chemistry, science  

Last Updated: Feb 15, 2016 URL: http://libguides.aic.edu/science Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Featured Journals

Search for Articles

  • Academic Search Premier
    General academic database covering a wide variety of disciplines. Full-text peer-reviewed scholarly journal articles; newspaper, and magazine articles from thousands of sources. You can find a tutorial on how to search in this database here
  • PubMed Central
    Free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM).
  • Medline
    Created by the U.S. National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE is an authoritative bibliographic database that contains citations and abstracts for biomedical and health journals used by health care professionals, nurses, clinicians and researchers engaged in clinical care, public health and health policy development.
  • GreenFILE
    GreenFILE provides a collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles and covers content about the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and local/national governments as well as what can be done at each level to minimize these effects.This tool offers indexing and abstracts for more than 780,000 records and open access full text for more than 11,000 records.
  • Science in Context
    Comprehensive range of science journal, news, reference works, AV resources and interactive exercises supporting high school curricula and university coursework.
  • Environmental Studies and Policy Collection
    Targeted collection of 700+ journals and reference books covering environmental issues policies from scientific, government and industry perspectives.
  • Directory of Open Access Journals
    A directory of freely accessible scholarly peer-reviewed journals available on the Web.
 

Find Journal by Title

Enter the title of the journal here

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Nancy Little
Contact Info
413-205-3419
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip