This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Forensic Psychology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Forensic Psychology  

Last Updated: Jul 28, 2016 URL: http://libguides.aic.edu/forensicpsych Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Featured Journals

Recommended Databases

  • PsycINFO
    Nearly 4 million records and upwards of 4,000 expertly-indexed records added each week, this ever-expanding collection of behavioral and social science research, dissertations, and scholarly literature abstracts offers a broad view of the field. Peer-reviewed, scholarly journal articles, many in full-text. . You can find a tutorial on how to search in this database here
  • PsycARTICLES
    Database of full text peer-reviewed articles published by APA and affiliated journals. Provides access to the full spectrum of research in the field—from cutting-edge research from preeminent scholars, to the historical underpinnings of the behavioral and social sciences. With current journal coverage and historical content dating back more than a century. . You can find a tutorial on how to search in this database here
  • Criminal Justice Collection
    Targeted collection of 700+ journals covering criminal justice including law enforcement, paralegal topics, and homeland security.
  • Academic Search Premier
    General academic database covering a wide variety of disciplines. Full-text peer-reviewed scholarly journal articles, newspaper, and magazine articles from more thousands of sources.
  • LexisNexis
    News, business, and legal information, including full-text newspapers and periodicals from all over the world, company profiles and histories, SEC filings, press releases, case law, and legal briefs.
 

Find Journal by title

Enter the title of the journal here

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Nancy Little
Contact Info
413-205-3419
Send Email

Google Scholar Search

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip