Last Updated: Nov 15, 2016
- Business Source Premier
The industry's most popular business research database, featuring the full text for more than 2,200 journals. Full text is provided back to 1965, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Includes company profiles and industry reports.
- Business Economics and Theory
Provides access to academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics and related fields. The database has an emphasis on titles indexed in the American Economic Association's EconLit bibliography.
- General BusinessFile ASAP
Use this database to research all business and management topics. Includes directory listings for over 150,000 companies as well as investment analysts' reports on major companies and industries.
- ProQuest Central (Business)
This collection of ProQuest databases includes ABI/Inform, Hoover's Company Profiles, and ProQuest Asian Business & Reference. In addition, an extensive collection of newspapers, such as the Wall Street Journal, are available.
- Regional Business News
Full text coverage for regional business publications incorporating more than 80 regional business publications covering metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
Find: industry reports, industry risk rating reports, global industry research reports, business environment reports. IBISWorld provides valuable insight into America’s 700+ industries, so you can make better business decisions, faster.
- Opposing Viewpoints in Context
Offers a range of perspectives on important issues to help critical-thinking skills using reference, periodical, news, primary and multimedia sources.