Searching Tips & TricksCorrections Today in Academic Search PremierCorrections Today in Academic OneFileCorrections Today in ProQuest
This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Criminal Justice" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Criminal Justice  

Last Updated: Feb 24, 2017 URL: http://libguides.aic.edu/criminaljustice Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Featured Journals

 

Scholarly vs. Popular vs. Trade

A comparison chart of Scholarly Journals, Popular Magazines, and Trade Publications.

Recommended Databases

What are the best databases for criminal justice research?

  • ProQuest Central (Criminal Justice)
    This collection of ProQuest databases includes citations, abstracts, and full-text scholarly and trade journals focusing on criminology and criminal justice.
  • SAGE Premier
    More than 550 scholarly, peer-reviewed journals from SAGE Publications, with full-text access going back to 1999. Includes collections in Education, Psychology and Criminal Justice. You can find a tutorial on how to search in this database here
  • Academic Search Premier
    General academic database covering a wide variety of disciplines. Full-text peer-reviewed scholarly journal articles, newspaper, and magazine articles from more thousands of sources.
  • LexisNexis
    News, business, and legal information, including full-text newspapers and periodicals from all over the world, company profiles and histories, SEC filings, press releases, case law, and legal briefs.
  • Criminal Justice Collection
    Targeted collection of 700+ journals covering criminal justice including law enforcement, paralegal topics, and homeland security.
 

Find Journal by title

Enter the title of the journal here

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Nancy Little
Contact Info
413-205-3419
Send Email

Google Scholar

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip