This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Communication and Journalism" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Communication and Journalism  

Last Updated: Nov 15, 2016 URL: http://libguides.aic.edu/communication Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Featured Journals

Recomended Databases

What are the best databases for research related to communication and journalism?

  • Academic Search Premier
    General academic database covering a wide variety of disciplines. Full-text peer-reviewed scholarly journal articles, newspaper, and magazine articles from more thousands of sources.
  • Opposing Viewpoints in Context
    Offers a range of perspectives on important issues to help critical-thinking skills using reference, periodical, news, primary and multimedia sources.
  • SAGE Premier
    More than 550 scholarly, peer-reviewed journals from SAGE Publications, with full-text access going back to 1999. Includes collections in Education, Psychology and Criminal Justice. You can find a tutorial on how to search in this database here
  • New York Times
    Full-text of The New York Times from 1985-on.
  • NewsBank InfoWeb
    A collection of ten Western Massachusetts newspapers, including the Daily Hampshire Gazette, The Berkshire Eagle, and The Republican.
 

Find Journal by title

Enter the title of the journal here

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Katie Beth Ryan

Google Scholar

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip