Last Updated: Dec 1, 2015
- Environmental Studies and Policy Collection
Targeted collection of 700+ journals and reference books covering environmental issues policies from scientific, government and industry perspectives.
GreenFILE provides a collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles and covers content about the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and local/national governments as well as what can be done at each level to minimize these effects.This tool offers indexing and abstracts for more than 780,000 records and open access full text for more than 11,000 records.
- Science in Context
Comprehensive range of science journal, news, reference works, AV resources and interactive exercises supporting high school curricula and university coursework.
- Academic Onefile
Use this comprehensive periodical resource of full-text peer-reviewed content for over 13,000 indexed journals and reference works covering all subjects, including the full-text of The New York Times and London Times back to 1985 and NPR, CNN & CBC transcripts and podcasts.
- Academic Search Premier
General academic database covering a wide variety of disciplines. Full-text peer-reviewed scholarly journal articles, newspaper, and magazine articles from more thousands of sources.
- Expanded Academic ASAP
Use this database to find full-text scholarly journals, new magazines and newspapers for all academic disciplines. (Coverage duplicated in Academic OneFile)
- General Onefile
Use this comprehensive periodical resource for any subject. Coverage goes back to 1980- with over 12,000 titles (7,800 full-text including The New York Times back to 1985).